I have compiled the following list of service businesses from professionals that I have used personally and referrals from my own clients and friends who recommend the following professionals. Each one of these service businesses were rated as excellent.

These are all word of mouth referrals and I have not been paid to endorse anyone. This list is designed to help you find professionals who are honest, effective and professional. These businesses are not affiliated in any way with Jackson Bass or Keller Williams Realty. I hope you have a great experience with any service you use that I recommend. I would love your feedback. If you have recently used a service business that was outstanding, please let me know. I would love to add them to the list!


APPRAISER
Julie Neville
404.918.2986
nevillej@comcast.net

BASEMENT WATERPROOFING
AquaGuard Systems
Randy McDowell
770.419.9111

Murrell’s Waterproofing
Cyndy Moore
770.513.0355
cyndymoore@murrellswaterproofing.com
www.murrellswaterproofing.com

COMPUTER REPAIR
Michael McMillian
404.585.1385
mmcmillian76@gmail.com

DRAPERY
Kay Song Draperies
770.565.0885
kaysongdrapery@gmail.com

Lee Curt
770.354.977
curtle@comcast.net
www.picturetrail.com/LCDesigns

ELECTRICIAN
Bright Way Electric
James Hill
770.457.0995

ESTATE PLANNING
Diversified Trust
Nandy Hurst
770.226.5333
nhurst@diversifiedtrust.com

FINANCIAL PLANNING / INVESTMENT
Lee Frush, CFP
Fidelity
404-874-3111

Morgan Stanley/Smith Barney
Doug Ross
404.459.3884

FLOORING (Hardwood)
F&S Hardwood Floors
John
404.936.4077

Capital Refinishing
Kolt Privett 70-530-4709 c:931-436-8278



GUTTER CLEANING
Gutter Cleaners
Atlanta’s Best Gutter Cleaners
770.677.6690
www.atlantasbestguttercleaners.com

www. Squeakykleenga.com

HANDYMAN SERVICES

Victor Fuentes
404-840-5037

Aaron Brown

404-226-5529 (Kathy to schedule for Aaron)

Alan Warner
678.936.3834
alanwrnr@yahoo.com

Domain Construction
Tom McMahon
770.714.3118
tfmcmahon62@yahoo.com

Enrique Coronado
404.867.6858

Facility Repair Services
866.355.9909
www.facilityrepairservices.com

Gerairdo Romero
678.234.1231

Greenheart Construction
Colin Moore
678.467.5538
ccfm254@gmail.com

Tony Hix
404.840.8551

HOUSE CLEANING
Pixie Dusters
Jarena Willacey 770-847-0628

Omega Residential Cleaners
770.806.1030

HVAC REPAIR
Cool Ray
770.884.7020

Estes Heat and Air
Darryl
404.361.6560

RS Andrews
Tim Lang
678-939-4488 (Sales), 770.454.1800 (Service)
timlang28@gmail.com

INSURANCE
The Rhoads Group
Woody Brown
770.654.4768
woody@rhoadsgroupllc.com

INTERIOR DESIGN
Marian Walls Interiors
Marian Walls
404.229.0403

KITCHEN & BATH DESIGN

RAO Design Studio
Matthew Rao
404.815.5655
matthew@raodesignstudio.com

LANDSCAPPING

Clean Green Lawnscape
Chuck Amason
404.787.3644
cleangreenlawnscapes@gmail.com

Georgia Outdoor Services
Mike Diehl
770-783-1113

Garden Design & Stone Mason
Shawn Walls
404.558.1159
walls@gardenmason.com

Lifesource Landscape
Billy Duryea
770.338.2166

The Plantsman
James Gum
404.245.8876
theplantsman@comcast.net
www.theplantsman.net

LEGAL
McManamy McLeod and Heller
404-442-6600

Lazea & Johansen, LLC
Jamie Platt Lyons
404.350.1192
jamieL@condoandhoalaw.com

MARBLE & GRANITE
Premiere Granite and Marble
Ariel Medrano
678.524.2030
ariel@premier-granite.com

MORTGAGE BROKER
Sharpe Mortgage
Ken Rainey
678.358.4602
ken@sharpemtg.com

Supreme Lending
Nikki Lamb
nikki.lamb@supremelending.com

PAINTER

Juan Resendez

404-587-8136

Alfonso Sanchez
404.787.8786

David Barcelona
404.579.8777
barcelonapainting@gmail.com

E H Griffin Faux Finishes
Emily Griffin
678.371.2742

PET SITTING
David Aurilio
d_aurilio@yahoo.com

PHOTOGRAPHER
Lorikay Stone
lorikay@lorikayphotography.com
http://www.lorikayphotography.com/

PLUMBER
Buford Plumbing, Inc
Mike Settambrino
770.945.5412
bufordplumbing@gmail.com

Plumb Doctor
770-912-8922

Pink Plumber
404.222.PINK

PRIVACY FENCE
Prime Fence Group
primefencegroup@gmail.com
www.primefencegroup.com

RENOVATION
Dee Roodehchi
678-794-5655

Hampton Warren Designs
Hampton Warren
404.788.6115
hamptonwarren@yahoo.com

Kayler Construction
Tom Kayler
678.414.3043
www.kaylerconstruction.com

Outside the Box Home Solutions (Green Builder)
Don Liotta
770.607.7865
don@otbhs.com
www.otbhs.com

Quality Minded Remodeling
Scott Sizemore
404.216.3789

ROOFING
Atlanta Re-Roof , Andrew Dalby
770-640-0009

Usroofing.com
678-628-9987

Liberty Roofing
678.797.5325

STAGING
Desgin2Sell
678.505.1433
www.homedesign2sell.com

Interiors by BK
Bobbi Kelman
678.520.6607
bobbi.kelman@gmail.com

TAX ACCOUNTANT
Adam Rimes, Administrivia
404-474-0598 adam@administrivia.com

RR&B Business Service
Irvin Rabinowitz
404.974.3064
irvin@rrbccpa.com
www.rrbcpa.com

TREE SERVICE
Arbornomics
770.368.0072

Maple Tree Service
Bo Kvrgic
770.895.2601
bo@mapletreeservice.net

WALLPAPER INSTALLER
Scott Williamson
404.274.0237
swilliamsonatl@comcast.net

WINDOW CLEANING
Sunshine Windows
770-609-4046

www.SqueakyKleenGA.com